Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reginald C. Hair, Esq.

Reginald C. Hair, Esq.

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald C. Hair, Esq.
"Nora is excellent at her job! Give her a call for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of dwight scroggins

dwight scroggins

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dwight scroggins
"Shay is great 👍 10\10"
Profile photo of Btown Bound

Btown Bound

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Btown Bound
"The bestest of the bestest of the best! I always come in and walk out with a smile or a laugh!"
Profile photo of Xoxan Krasavçik

Xoxan Krasavçik

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xoxan Krasavçik
"Shae was awesome and helpful"
Profile photo of Raynika Williams

Raynika Williams

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynika Williams
"She has the best customer service I’ve come across! As a new customer I was a little hesitant but she explained all the options that were applicable to my situation so there was no information left off the table. We assessed every course of action to figure out which plan was best for my needs. 10/10 experience and I’ve already recommended my close friends to lock in with her!"
Profile photo of Shuntel Oliver

Shuntel Oliver

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuntel Oliver
"Elnora has such a great & bright spirit. She’s knowledgeable and can answer any question thrown to her about insuring you & your family. If you’re looking for a new agent or need insurance Elnora Is your go to. Make an agent & also a friend . Thanks again Elnora!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Polk

Brandon Polk

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Polk
"Easy and quick work on getting me a auto insurance policy and saving me $$$"
Profile photo of Kamarri Cook

Kamarri Cook

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamarri Cook
"Shae got me a great insurance quote . She was professional and knowledgeable. She definitely deserve a raise she has great customer service and she had amazing energy. She’s the best , it’s very rare to find a person like her! Keep her !"
Profile photo of tom gnh

tom gnh

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom gnh
"Amazing agency"
Profile photo of J Sarge

J Sarge

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Sarge
"Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"Nora has been wonderful to work with!! She is professional and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and her services for insurance!"
Profile photo of ABIT COMMUNITY Development Group

ABIT COMMUNITY Development Group

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ABIT COMMUNITY Development Group
"Ms.Nora I really appreciate you for getting my business insured.. she’s definitely the route to go for your business insurance.!!"
Profile photo of Toni Vanlue

Toni Vanlue

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Vanlue
"Great experience working with Nora and her office. They have excellent customer service and were able to customize a plan that were specific to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trent Weeks

Trent Weeks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Weeks
"I wanna Thank StateFarm agent Shaedaryl Wolfe for providing A1 services while helping me start my insurance policy with her. she answered every question I asked and even told me information on how to save $$ on my policy. I recommended her to a couple of my friends who was looking for Car insurance they also said she provided them with good customer service. 10/10"
Profile photo of Bill Carter

Bill Carter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Carter
"Nora is a very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional person."
Profile photo of Dion Conway

Dion Conway

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Conway
"Shea is always on point always a big help anytime I call a very nice person I’m glad she works in this branch….. Thanks"
Profile photo of Aquice Parks

Aquice Parks

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquice Parks
"Shae is awesome and was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gerrianne Smith

Gerrianne Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerrianne Smith
"Ms Wolfe have been a Pleasure to work with, Very knowledgeable young lady!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Smith
"Shae is the ABSOLUTELY BEST!"
Profile photo of Amber Dicks

Amber Dicks

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dicks
"Very good service and professionalism! Love her personality! ShaeDaryl gets the job done and breaks down everything during the process"
Profile photo of Jarrett Jenkins

Jarrett Jenkins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Jenkins
"I strongly recommend getting insurance with Nora Hubbard State Farm . Shaedaryl Wolfe is the best! She's courteous, friendly, hardworking, and very patient. Thank you so much Shaedaryl!"
Profile photo of Charles Epps

Charles Epps

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Epps
"Shae was very helpful"
Profile photo of Yanaiah Williams

Yanaiah Williams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanaiah Williams
"Ms. Shae was very polite and professional, she was patient with me and answered all my questions, It was very comfortable being on the phone with her. She’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of Damean Wilson

Damean Wilson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damean Wilson
"My experience was AWESOME!! Being a new member to State Farm, Miss Nora helped me and had all my answers met within 5 minutes TOPS and put my mind at ease!!"
Profile photo of Irene Perez

Irene Perez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Perez
"Great experience! I didn’t even go there to purchase insurance. I simply called because I urgently needed a notary public. On the phone, I was greeted kindly. I was told by all means come in. “Yes, we have a Notary Public on site“! I quickly went over. Miss Nora was very helpful and pleasant. Unbeknownst to her this document was time sensitive. I am not even a client of hers YET. I just walked in off the street, but she treated me like I was. Sooo when I do need any further insurance, I will stop by and see Miss Nora!"